How do I add (or remove) my teammates?
It's simple to add a new teammate directly from your preferences dashboard if you are the admin on your Clara account. If you would like to build your team to more than 4 Clara users, let us know at email@example.com.
If you are a Clara account admin, then once a new team member is invited they will be sent an onboarding email for your Clara team. Billing will be updated on your next billing cycle based on your account's Clara plan, including any volume discounts.
If you are not an account admin, then message your admin to add someone. You can find out who your admin is from the Members section in your preferences dashboard. If you would like to share Clara with someone not on your team take a look at our Give $100, Get $100 referral program.
If you would like to remove a teammate, email firstname.lastname@example.org.