What does it mean to be an admin of my team's Clara account?
Admin status currently only gives you access to do the following in your preferences dashboard:
1. update your team's billing information,
2. invite new team members, and
3. assign other team members as admins.
We're working on increasing the functionality of this admin role, as well as adding other types of of admin roles. Note that admins currently must be Clara customers.