Stay as informed of Clara's work as you would like to be. You can update this preference for your default email address directly in your user dashboard.
You can also have Clara CC or BCC your executive assistant, team shared calendar, or any other email address (e.g. email to Salesforce). Just let Clara know who you’d like to add and which emails you’d like them to receive.
We recommend new users set BCC to "Always" and CC to "Never" until they are comfortable with Clara. A majority of our long-term customers have BCC set to "First email only" and CC to "Never"; therefore they know Clara picked up the meeting request and then receive an invite, while trusting Clara to handle the in-between work.
CC - All included parties can see that you have been included on the email
BCC - Your participants can not see you’re a recipient