You can tell Clara to automatically send a reminder to participants 1 day prior to all scheduled meetings by opting into this feature via your dashboard.
- Confirmations are only sent to the meeting participant(s) and not to the meeting requestor (ie. you).
- Confirmation verbiage and send time are not customizable and are standardized across all meeting types.
- Confirmations are sent whether the invite has been accepted or not by the participant.
- If this option is chosen, then confirmations are sent for all meetings that Clara schedules.