You can tell Clara to automatically send a reminder to participants 24 hours prior to all scheduled meetings by turning on this preference in your dashboard.
- Confirmations are only sent to the meeting participants and not to the meeting requestor (ie. you).
- Confirmation verbiage and send-time are not customizable.
- Confirmations are sent whether the invite has been accepted or not by the participant.
- Confirmations are sent for all meetings Clara scheduled and not sent for ones Clara did not schedule.