To simply end your Clara Labs subscription and/or close your account, just email email@example.com with the subject line "Close My Account." If you're on a team plan, specify whether it's just you or your whole team closing their account.
To completely delete your Clara Labs user account and associated data, please email firstname.lastname@example.org with the subject line "Delete My Account Data." After confirmation, your account and data will be deleted permanently within 7 days.
Deleting your account is an irreversible process. To make changes to, unsubscribe, or alter your account in any way, please contact email@example.com.