Stay as informed of Clara's work as you would like to be. You can determine if and when Clara should CC or BCC you.
CC - All included parties can see that you have been included on the email
BCC - Your participants can't see you’re a recipient
How to Set It Up
You can update this preference directly in your dashboard. You can choose to be looped in on:
The first email Clara sends on a thread
Meeting confirmation email - email in which Clara confirms an invite has been sent
Both first and meeting confirmation emails
Clara will CC/BCC your default email address by default. You can see which email is your default here. If you'd like Clara to CC/BCC another email address or more than one, feel free to email us at [email protected].