Buffer Times
Updated over a week ago

Your buffer times determine the amount of time Clara leaves between meetings. It is turned off by default, but you can change it in your dashboard.

Please note that buffer time is not a visible block on your calendar, but is taken into account by Clara when determining your availability.

Did this answer your question?